img_0070
Wilson’s Promentory

I enjoy writing and blogging, consequently, My blog allows a space to enjoy this. I grew up in Tasmania and live in Ocean Grove, Melbourne, Australia. I love sharing experiences and reading, learning, hiking, strength training, and some surfing are some of the things I love. My spiritual practice, i.e. meditation, study, intentional living are things I like talking about. I am a Vegan, non drinking or smoking person. My favourite thing to relax with is reading and I mostly nonfiction. I am fifty years old and have learned to live with and manage well Bipolar 1, L4 and L5 degenerative. I also enjoy staying at Buddhist monasteries a few times a year. I come from a non religious family. My spiritual / religious journey started twenty five years ago.

My formal education

  • Bachelors in Theology from the University of Divinity in Melbourne Divinity
  • Graduate Diploma in Pastoral Care from the University of Divinity.
  • Three Clinical Pastoral Education, ( CPE certificates) and one is advanced from Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre here in Melbourne. Peter Mac, Awarded by ASACPEV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.